Hammond Public Library Events

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 03 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017.
9:00 am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 11 2017 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017.
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017.
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017.
6:30 pm
 
 
 
9:00 am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
9:00 am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017.
9:00 am
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2