Library Board

Hammond Community Library Board 2011 Meeting Schedule

Library Board Members: Leah Tritz-President, Kari Benton-Vice President, Betsy Burns-Treasurer, Theresa Davenport-Secretary, Mark Benton-Member at large/Village Board represenative.

Date and time of regularly sechulded library board meetings. 

Meetings are the third Monday of the month at 6:00 PM.

All meetings are open to the public.