Fit Dance with Heidi

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 26 2017.
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm